Hurley, South Dakota 

Welcome to the Good Life

Other Elected Officials

To visit the websites of South Dakota's elected officials, please click on the appropriate links below.


  Turner County Commissioners

County Commissioners:
James Adamson, Vice Chairperson
Ronald Globke
Gary Hansen
John Overby
Lyle Van Hove, Chairperson

Courthouse Address:
P.O. Box 370
Parker, SD 57053
Phone:  605-297-3153

Commission Meetings:  Every Tuesday

This is the official Web site of the city of Hurley, South Dakota. Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved.